Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Interview with Jon Sadler on CURE Epilepsy

June 23 @ June 23 - June 23

The Pamlico Writers’ Group wishes to support our member, Jon Sadler whose interview episode of Seizing Life will premiere tomorrow at 12pm (CT) / 1pm (ET) on the CURE Epilepsy Facebook page. We posted about the premiere on our Facebook page late this afternoon and tagged “Jon Sadler Books” in the post.
Here is a link to the CURE Epilepsy page:
Jon is the author of two books. You can find his information on his webite http://www.jonsadlerbooks.com/
https://tinyurl.com/2xmrkh95 In the Midst of the Storm
https://tinyurl.com/6pmjhvcw Weathering the Storms
Following the premiere on Facebook tomorrow, the episode will be posted to CURE Epilepsy’s YouTube Channel and Website. It should appear on both of those sites tomorrow by 1pm (CT) / 2pm (ET). The audio version of your episode will be pushed out to podcast platforms tomorrow afternoon and should be found on most of those platforms by tomorrow evening (Google Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, I Heart Radio, etc.) You can find a full list of the podcast platforms and links to the audio version on the Seizing Life page of the CURE Epilepsy website. (https://www.cureepilepsy.org/seizing-life/)

Design by ThemesDNA.com